kekhmet: (Default)
[personal profile] kekhmet
Near Highgate tube station on a side-road off the Archway Road (zone 3) and 10 min (on foot) to Archway station (Zone 2).
Served by 3 24-hour buses

3 bedroom flat, with some storage space in communal areas

Available - 1 Double bedroom, currently £460/month
£50/each council tax (for 10 months out of the year, then 2 months no ctax, as is standard for council tax)
Approximately £30-£50 for electric, gas, water (unmetered), landline+internet, and tv licence

Flat has sole use of a garden and comes with cats (No room for any more though)
Currently 2 flatmates - one male, one female
Both housemates are vegetarian, but easy-going about such things and don't have any problem with non-veggies living here.

Flat is no smoking, but outside in the garden is fine

Room will be available from next week (26th Sept)

Date: 2011-09-20 01:58 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] valkyriekaren.livejournal.com
Oh dear, thought you had someone lined up? Did it fall through?

Date: 2011-09-20 02:25 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kekhmet.livejournal.com
He took the room short term, but it's too far to commute for Imperial for him to want it long term :-/ Which is a darn shame, 'cos he's a really nice guy

Date: 2011-09-20 02:26 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kekhmet.livejournal.com
(the short term thing was possible 'cos the new lease won't need to be signed until late October for a Novemeber lease start)

Date: 2011-09-21 07:46 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kissmeforlonger.livejournal.com
Posted on the Loos now.

Date: 2011-09-21 09:55 am (UTC)

Date: 2011-09-21 05:19 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] djpsyche.livejournal.com
I've passed this along to someone on Facebook who needed one.

Date: 2011-09-22 09:45 am (UTC)

Date: 2011-09-28 05:36 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] scattermoon.livejournal.com
Hi, is this still free? (I'm [livejournal.com profile] arkady's friend)

Date: 2011-09-29 11:07 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] scattermoon.livejournal.com
Would it be possible to have a viewing please? I can do Friday evening, or this evening if that's not possible...

Date: 2011-09-29 11:44 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kekhmet.livejournal.com
This evening is more manageable for me than Friday is. My only plan had been to go see the horse tonight, whereas tomorrow I was trying to fit in both seeing horseyface and going to a party.

That said I can skip seeing the hrose either night - I'll just have to call the stables and see if they can take him walkies for me...

shall we take this to email? or LJ DM?

(email for me is this LJ user name at gmail dot com)

Profile

kekhmet: (Default)
kekhmet

April 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
234567 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 21st, 2017 07:24 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios