kekhmet: (Default)
[personal profile] kekhmet
I am still in need of a new flatmate,
as mentioned here

tl;dr is
double bedroom, north London (near Highgate tube), available from sometime in Sept. New flatmate must like cats, but not have any

please boost signal for me?

Date: 2011-08-25 03:58 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] purplecthulhu.livejournal.com
I've got a new postdoc coming to work for me from Sept 15th who is looking for somewhere. He's Italian, coming here from Canada. No idea how he might fit in...

If you think he might fit I'll pass your contact details onto him if you can send them to me by LJ message.

Date: 2011-08-25 08:10 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] djpsyche.livejournal.com
Can't sell Oscar on it, as it isn't in Islington... will keep my ears open!

Date: 2011-08-26 08:13 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kissmeforlonger.livejournal.com
Would you like me to post this on The Ladies Loos?

Date: 2011-08-28 08:23 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kekhmet.livejournal.com
yes please

Date: 2011-08-27 03:15 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] failing-angel.livejournal.com
I've posted the details up on [livejournal.com profile] gothhousing

Date: 2011-08-28 08:23 pm (UTC)

Date: 2011-08-29 02:33 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] valkyriekaren.livejournal.com
Friend of a friend just posted on Twitter saying she's looking for somewhere North London. Have pointed her here.

Date: 2011-08-29 10:05 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kekhmet.livejournal.com
thanks! I am also on twitter under this same user id, so if after reading the listing she's interested and she prefers to contact me there she can feel free to do so

Profile

kekhmet: (Default)
kekhmet

April 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
234567 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 26th, 2017 12:39 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios